back-to-top

Obituaries

Judy Seasor
B: 1942-10-04
D: 2021-06-10
View Details
Seasor, Judy
Andrea Martinez
B: 1955-02-04
D: 2021-06-08
View Details
Martinez, Andrea
Samuel Williams
B: 1942-02-14
D: 2021-06-07
View Details
Williams, Samuel
Clarence Rank
B: 1929-08-10
D: 2021-06-07
View Details
Rank, Clarence
WIlliam Scott
B: 1936-02-12
D: 2021-06-06
View Details
Scott, WIlliam
Eleanor Rambo
B: 1931-03-06
D: 2021-06-05
View Details
Rambo, Eleanor
Janelle Hoch
B: 1948-09-17
D: 2021-06-04
View Details
Hoch, Janelle
Rosemarie Coppola
B: 1937-06-09
D: 2021-06-04
View Details
Coppola, Rosemarie
Jeanne Marciante
B: 1936-11-07
D: 2021-06-03
View Details
Marciante, Jeanne
Thomas Materazo
B: 1942-09-01
D: 2021-06-03
View Details
Materazo, Thomas
Matthew Marble
B: 1966-05-31
D: 2021-06-03
View Details
Marble, Matthew
William "Bill" Hall
B: 1956-07-29
D: 2021-06-03
View Details
Hall, William "Bill"
Donald Martin
B: 1944-02-11
D: 2021-06-01
View Details
Martin, Donald
TanaSue Denner
B: 1956-01-25
D: 2021-06-01
View Details
Denner, TanaSue
Roger Cochran
B: 1941-05-31
D: 2021-06-01
View Details
Cochran, Roger
Sharon Golden
B: 1945-09-06
D: 2021-05-30
View Details
Golden, Sharon
Richard Conrad
B: 1931-09-28
D: 2021-05-30
View Details
Conrad, Richard
James Isom
B: 1963-03-11
D: 2021-05-29
View Details
Isom, James
Brett Mouron
B: 1950-10-24
D: 2021-05-29
View Details
Mouron, Brett
Marianne Moore
B: 1940-04-08
D: 2021-05-29
View Details
Moore, Marianne
Laurel Kenney
B: 1960-07-26
D: 2021-05-29
View Details
Kenney, Laurel

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343